Ladies Council
Home Updates for the Week Bulletin Board News Around Lynnhaven Lost & Found Special Requests The Marketplace Rentals Lynnhaven Neighbors Lynnhaven Ladies Ladies Book Club Useful Information Useful Internet Links Crime Watch You and Your Computer Residents Recommend Contributors

Updates for the Week
Bulletin Board
News Around Lynnhaven
Lost & Found
Special Requests
The Marketplace
Lynnhaven Neighbors
Lynnhaven Ladies
Ladies Book Club
Useful Information
Useful Internet Links
Crime Watch
You and Your Computer
Residents Recommend

Contact Webmaster
(Right click on Webmaster link above, select Copy Email Address & paste the address into a new email from your device.)

Include an announcement, group activity, or feature article

Report broken links or to correct information

Report your changed
e-mail address or phone #

Looking for Ladies Council Members for 2023 & 2024 & Nominating Committee
Lynnhaven Ladies Council for 2021 & 2022

Lynnhaven Ladies Council for 2023 & 2024

Many of our Council members from 2021 & 2022 are stepping down and opening the field to new people and new ideas. If you'd like to fill one of these positions, want to recommend someone who you think would be good in a certain position, or are willing to serve on the Nominating Committee,  please email Sue (click on link for her email address) or call her at 352-613-1201.

  • President
  • Vice President Melanie Gray (352-633-7671)
  • Secretary
  • Treasurer
  • Membership
  • Helping Hands
  • Programs
  • Deb O'Meara, but needs several people to help.
  • Hospitality
  • Linda Chekay will be leading this team of volunteers.
  • 50/50 Pam Geuss (845-255-6159)
  • Past President Sue Peregrine (352-613-1201)
  • Website Barb Kalmin (352-259-6648)

If you're new to Lynnhaven or want to get involved and meet some new friends, please consider volunteering.

Lynnhaven Ladies Council for 2021 & 2022

Click on a link (blue and underlined) for email address.

Thanks to all the lovely ladies who volunteered to fill these positions on the Council.

 See Council Positions for more information about these positions.

Description of Council Positions
Purpose & By-Laws of the Club

Back to Top of Page